All teams

Team Competition
  • Admira Admira
    Admira Admira
    Admira II Admira II
    Alberschwende Alberschwende
    Allerheiligen Allerheiligen
    Altach Altach
    Altach II Altach II
    Amstetten Amstetten
    Anif Anif
    Anif II Anif II
    Annabichler SV Annabichler SV
    Apetlon Apetlon
    Ardagger Ardagger
    ASK Klagenfurt ASK Klagenfurt
    ASKÖ Gmünd ASKÖ Gmünd
    ASV St. Martin ASV St. Martin
    Austria SB Austria SB
    Austria Wien Austria Wien
    Austria XIII Austria XIII
    B'hofen II B'hofen II
    Bad Gl'berg Bad Gl'berg
    Bad Sauerbrunn Bad Sauerbrunn
    Bergheim Bergheim
    Bergheim II Bergheim II
    Bergheim III Bergheim III
    Bischofshofen Bischofshofen
    Bregenz Bregenz
    Breitenbrunn Breitenbrunn
    Bruck Bruck
    Buchschachen Buchschachen
    BW Linz BW Linz
    BW Linz II BW Linz II
    Dellach/Gail Dellach/Gail
    Deutschkreutz Deutschkreutz
    Dietach Dietach
    Donau Donau
    Donaufeld Donaufeld
    Dornbirn Dornbirn
    Dornbirner SV Dornbirner SV
    Draßburg Draßburg
    Dt. Jahrndorf Dt. Jahrndorf
    Eberau Eberau
    Ebreichsdorf Ebreichsdorf
    Edelserpentin Edelserpentin
    Edelweiß Edelweiß
    Eisenstadt Eisenstadt
    Elektra Elektra
    Elektra Elektra
    Eugendorf Eugendorf
    Eugendorf II Eugendorf II
    FavAC FavAC
    FC Schwarzach FC Schwarzach
    FC Wacker II FC Wacker II
    FC Zirl FC Zirl
    Ferlach Ferlach
    First Vienna First Vienna
    First Vienna 2 First Vienna 2
    Floridsdorf Floridsdorf
    Floridsdorf Floridsdorf
    Forchtenstein Forchtenstein
    Frauental Frauental
    Fügen Fügen
    Gerersdorf Gerersdorf
    Gleisdorf Gleisdorf
    Gloggnitz Gloggnitz
    Golling Golling
    Golling II Golling II
    Grazer AK Grazer AK
    Grieskirchen Grieskirchen
    Grödig Grödig
    Grödig II Grödig II
    Grünau II Grünau II
    Gurten Gurten
    Güssing Güssing
    Haitzendorf Haitzendorf
    Hall Hall
    Hannersdorf Hannersdorf
    Hard Hard
    Hartberg Hartberg
    Hartberg II Hartberg II
    Höchst Höchst
    Hohenems Hohenems
    Horitschon Horitschon
    Horn Horn
    Hornstein Hornstein
    Imst Imst
    Jabing Jabing
    Jennersdorf Jennersdorf
    Kaisersdorf Kaisersdorf
    Kalsdorf Kalsdorf
    Kitzbühel Kitzbühel
    Klagenfurt Klagenfurt
    Klagenfurt II Klagenfurt II
    Klingenbach Klingenbach
    Kobersdorf Kobersdorf
    Korneuburg Korneuburg
    Kottinbrunn Kottinbrunn
    Köttmannsdorf Köttmannsdorf
    Krems Krems
    KSV 1919 KSV 1919
    KSV 1919 II KSV 1919 II
    Kuchl Kuchl
    Kuchl II Kuchl II
    Kufstein Kufstein
    Kufstein II Kufstein II
    Kukmirn Kukmirn
    L'prodersdorf L'prodersdorf
    Lafnitz Lafnitz
    Lafnitz II Lafnitz II
    Lankowitz Lankowitz
    Lauterach Lauterach
    Lendorf Lendorf
    Leoben Leoben
    Leobendorf Leobendorf
    Liefering Liefering
    Lockenhaus Lockenhaus
    Loipersdorf Loipersdorf
    Lustenau Lustenau
    Lustenau 07 Lustenau 07
    Lustenau II Lustenau II
    Marchfeld Marchfeld
    Maria Saal Maria Saal
    Mauerwerk Mauerwerk
    Mettersdorf Mettersdorf
    Mönchhof Mönchhof
    Mühlgraben Mühlgraben
    Neudorf Neudorf
    Neudörfl Neudörfl
    Neuhaus Neuhaus
    Neumarkt Neumarkt
    Neumarkt II Neumarkt II
    Neusiedl Neusiedl
    Neutal Neutal
    Oberpetersdorf Oberpetersdorf
    Oberpullendorf Oberpullendorf
    Oberwart Oberwart
    Oedt Oedt
    Pama Pama
    Parndorf Parndorf
    Parndorf II Parndorf II
    Pilgersdorf Pilgersdorf
    Pinkafeld Pinkafeld
    Pinzgau Pinzgau
    Piringsdorf Piringsdorf
    Podersdorf Podersdorf
    Pöttsching Pöttsching
    Rankweil Rankweil
    Rapid Rapid
    Rapid II Rapid II
    RB Salzburg RB Salzburg
    Redlschlag Redlschlag
    Reichenau Reichenau
    Retz Retz
    Ried Ried
    Ried II Ried II
    Ritzing Ritzing
    Rohrbach Rohrbach
    Röthis Röthis
    RS Penzig RS Penzig
    Rudersdorf Rudersdorf
    Rust Rust
    Saalfelden II Saalfelden II
    SAK 1914 II SAK 1914 II
    SAK Celovec SAK Celovec
    Salzburg II Salzburg II
    Salzburger AK Salzburger AK
    Sankt Florian Sankt Florian
    Schallerbach Schallerbach
    Schattendorf Schattendorf
    Scheib'kirchen Scheib'kirchen
    Schlaining Schlaining
    Schrems Schrems
    Schwaz Schwaz
    Schwechat Schwechat
    SCW Viktoria SCW Viktoria
    Seekirchen Seekirchen
    Seekirchen II Seekirchen II
    Siegendorf Siegendorf
    Silz/Mötz Silz/Mötz
    SK Bad Wimsbach 1933 SK Bad Wimsbach 1933
    Sollenau Sollenau
    Spittal/Drau Spittal/Drau
    St. Anna/Aigen St. Anna/Aigen
    St. Jakob St. Jakob
    St. Johann St. Johann
    St. Johann II St. Johann II
    St. Martin St. Martin
    St. Pölten St. Pölten
    St. Pölten II St. Pölten II
    St.Margarethen St.Margarethen
    Stadl-Paura Stadl-Paura
    Stadlau Stadlau
    Steinbrunn Steinbrunn
    Straßwalchen Straßwalchen
    Straßwalchen 2 Straßwalchen 2
    Stripfing Stripfing
    Sturm Graz Sturm Graz
    Sturm II Sturm II
    SU Mauer SU Mauer
    SV Eltendorf SV Eltendorf
    SV Innsbruck SV Innsbruck
    SV Neuberg SV Neuberg
    SV Welgersdorf SV Welgersdorf
    SV Wimpassing SV Wimpassing
    SVg Purgstall SVg Purgstall
    Tadten Tadten
    Telfs Telfs
    Tirol Tirol
    Tirol II Tirol II
    Traiskirchen Traiskirchen
    Trausdorf Trausdorf
    Treibach Treibach
    UFC Pama UFC Pama
    Unterfr'haid Unterfr'haid
    Unterrabnitz Unterrabnitz
    Velden Velden
    Vöcklamarkt Vöcklamarkt
    Voitsberg Voitsberg
    Völkermarkt Völkermarkt
    Vorwärts Vorwärts
    VSE St. Pölten VSE St. Pölten
    Wacker Wacker
    Wallendorf Wallendorf
    Wallern Wallern
    Wallern/MK Wallern/MK
    Wals-Grünau Wals-Grünau
    Weiz Weiz
    Wels Wels
    Wels Wels
    Wels 1b Wels 1b
    Weppersdorf Weppersdorf
    Wiener Linien Wiener Linien
    Wiener SC Wiener SC
    Wienerberg Wienerberg
    Wildon Wildon
    Winden Winden
    Wolfsberg Wolfsberg
    Wolfsberg Wolfsberg
    Wolfurt Wolfurt
    Wörgl Wörgl
    Wr. Neustädter Wr. Neustädter
    WSC Hertha WSC Hertha
    Young Violets Young Violets
    Zell am See Zell am See
    Zell II Zell II

    Top Stories (Trending)

    Europa League

    Jose Mourinho returns European success to Manchester United - Europa League 2016-17

    Manchester United won the Europa League for the first time, as Jose Mourinho brought European success back to the Red Devils

    • 13 minutes
    Champions League

    Real Madrid become first team to successfully defend their crown - Champions League 2016-17

    Real Madrid become first team to successfully defend their Champions League crown under head coach Zinedine Zidane

    • 1 hour
    Ligue 1

    Lyon in seventh heaven as Les Gones hold off Bordeaux - Ligue 1 in 2007/08

    Alain Perrin guided Lyon to a seventh Ligue 1 title in a row

    • 2 hours

    When dominant Dortmund put Bayern in their place - Bundesliga in 2001/02

    The reign of Bayern was brought swiftly to a halt by a Dortmund side bristling with talent

    • 3 hours